US Customer Service

Customer Service
1-800-825-6544

Application Support
1-800-825-9050

info@warnerelectric.com

EU Customer Service

Customer Service
+33 (0)2 41 21 24 76

Application Support
+33 (0) 2 41 21 24 24

esales.warnerfr@warnerelectric-eu.com

ACCE Serie Kupplung | Warner Electric

Die ACCM-Staubandkupplung bietet eine außergewöhnliche Leistungsfähigkeit und Beständigkeit. Sie wurde speziell für Industrieanwendungen entwickelt und eignet sich für Indexierung, schnelllaufende Geräte und Schwerlasteinsätze, wie Verpackungs- anlagen und Fördereinrichtungen.

Betrieb

Bei gelöstem Schaltring und bestimmter Drehrichtung der Antriebsnabe verläuft die schneckenförmige Feder um die Antriebsnabe und Abtriebswelle so, dass die Feder sowohl Nabe als auch Welle greift und diese miteinander verbindet, um einen Verdrängungsantrieb zu bilden.

Bei eingehaktem Schaltring wird die daran befestigte Federlasche zurückgedrängt und die Feder wird geöffnet. Dadurch kann die Antriebsnabe weiterdrehen, ohne das Drehmoment an die Abtriebswelle zu übertragen. Die elektromagnetische Betätigung zur elektrischen Steuerung des Einkuppelvorgangs verfolgt durch den Schaltring (EIN - einkuppeln; AUS - auskuppeln).

Das hochbelastbare Stellglied besteht aus einer einfach beschich- teten, elektromagnetisch betätigten mechanischen Vorrichtung, die in Verbindung mit PSI–6, –8 und ACCE-Kupplungen betrieben wird. Das Stellglied wird in angemessenem Abstand zu den Kupplungen montiert und steuert auf diese Weise einfache, mehrfache oder teil- weise Umdrehungen. Es wurde als strom- und drehungsfreie Vorrichtung konzipiert und ist äußerst robust für eine maximale Belastung und eine lange Lebensdauer

Produkteigenschaften

  • Kostengünstig
  • Störungsfreies Konzept für eine lange Lebensdauer
  • Kompletter Bausatz für sofortige Installation
  • Hohes Drehmoment, 169,5 Nm bei Drehzahlen bis zu 400 min-1
  • 280 Nm lieferbar. Wenden Sie sich an uns.
Auf das untenstehende Bild klicken, um PDF herunterzuladen. Literatur-Druckversion bestellen Hier klicken.

Produktkatalog

  • p-7314-we-a4

Literatur zum Thema

  • p-1723-1

Produktneuheiten

Produktauswahl

Warner Electric
449 Gardner St.
South Beloit, IL 61080 - USA
Phone: 1-800-825-6544
Email: info@warnerelectric.com
www.warnerelectric.com

Warner Electric (France)
7 Rue de Champfleur
49182 St-Barthélémy d Anjou Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 21 24 24
Email: esales.warnerfr@warnerelectric-eu.com
www.warnerelectric.com

US Customer Service

Customer Service
1-800-825-6544

Application Support
1-800-825-9050

info@warnerelectric.com

EU Customer Service

Customer Service
+33 (0)2 41 21 24 76

Application Support
+33 (0) 2 41 21 24 24

esales.warnerfr@warnerelectric-eu.com

ACCE Series Clutch | Warner Electric

The ACCE accumulating conveyor clutch offers extraordinary performance and durability. Designed expressly for industrial use, ACCE units are suitable for indexing and rapid cycling in heavy-duty machining such as packaging equipment and conveyors.

Operation

With the stop collar released and the input hub rotating in a specified direction, the lay of helical spring around the input and output hubs is such that the spring grips both hubs, connecting them in a positive-displacement drive.

If the stop collar is engaged, the spring tang connected to it is forced back, and the spring opens. This allows the input hub to continue rotating without transmitting torque to the output hub. The solenoid actuator provides for the electrical control of engagement through the stop collar (power ON-clutch driving; power OFF- clutch disengaged).

The heavy-duty actuator is offered as a simple laminated AC solenoid actuated mechanical device to operate in conjunction with PSI–6, –8 and ACCE clutches. Mounted in the proper proximity to the clutches, it will control single, multiple or partial revolutions. It is designed as a no power, no revolution device. The actuator is ruggedly constructed for maximum strength and long life.

Product Features

  • Low cost
  • Trouble-free design for long life
  • Complete package for immediate installation
  • High torque, 169,5 Nm at speeds to 400 RPM
  • 280 Nm available, consult factory
Click on image below to download pdf. To order hard copies of literature click here.

Product Catalog

  • (A4) Wrap spring Clutches & Brakes (Europe)

Related Literature

  • Warner Electric Line Card

Product News

Contact Info

Warner Electric (France)
7 Rue de Champfleur
49182 St-Barthélémy d Anjou Cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)2 41 21 24 24
Email: esales.warnerfr@warnerelectric-eu.com
www.warnerelectric.com

ACCE Series Indexing Clutch
dsgfdfsgfdsg